Home > Uncategorized > I don’t know what I’m doing, but I’m doing it anyways

I don’t know what I’m doing, but I’m doing it anyways

IMG_2571

It’s the truth. I don’t have a masters in the English language. In fact, I hated English class. I’m not a huge presence on social media. Often times, I’m not sure what’s going on. I’m not Max Lucado (my FAVORITE author). In fact, I feel like he’s Picasso and I’m using a box of crayons.

But, you know what? It doesn’t matter. I’ve discovererd I have a “little” talent so I’m gonna use it the best that I can. I know I can help someone and I know I will. I’ve also found that my harshest critic is me. I want everything perfect, but I know it probably never will be.

Read the rest at http://www.chrissaidit.com/i-dont-know-what-im-doing-but-im-doing-it-anyways/

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

